Member Login

Chamber Calendar

Featured Events

Community Events

Click Here

2017 Rock Springs Chamber of Commerce Board

Ben Hanson (RSNB) - President

Cindy Bailey (McDonalds) - Director

Scott Sager (Trona Valley FCU) - Vice President

Robby Bowen (Home Depot) - Director

Sydney Reese (Student RSHS) - Youth Director

Jane Daniel (Daniel's Jewelry) - Director

Will Lindsay (Staples) - Director

Alexie Pitsch (Pitsch Insurance) - President Elect

Steve Gilli (Black Butte Coal) - Director

Dr. Karla Leach (WWCC) - Past President

Tricia Angelovich (Tronox) - Director

Dr. Phillip Parnell (WWCC) - Director

Jill Eaton (Sweetwater Technology) - VP of Internal Affairs

Don Hartley (Chamber) - Enterprise Committee

Dave Hanks (Chamber) - Chamber CEO

Kimberlee Foster (BLM) - BLM Representative